Keep Me Informed

Yes, I want to be notified about upcoming courses, special pricing and free resources. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.
COURSES

2024 April | Fundamentals

Register for “Fundamentals of Emotionally Focused Therapy”

1 Day Event

Thursday, Apr. 4, 2024

Schedule

6.25hr training + 40min lunch + two 10min breaks

Event Time by North American Time Zone

Pacific: 7:00am – 2:15pm
Mountain: 8:00am – 3:15pm
Central: 9:00am – 4:15pm
Eastern: 10:00am – 5:15pm

Need more information?

Become the therapist you want to be! Register today.

Registrations close 2 days prior to the event.

Book Event

Full Price
$225
Available Tickets: 77

Pricing is in USD.

The "Full Price" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Student
$155
Available Tickets: 77

For eligible students. Pricing is in USD.

The "Student" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Early Bird Rate
$195
Available Tickets: 0

This option closes 60 days prior to the event. Pricing is in USD.

The "Early Bird Rate" ticket sales has ended!

Date

Apr 04 2024

Cost

$225

Location

Live-Online
REGISTER

Trainer

  • Kurt Wical
    Kurt Wical
    ICEEFT Certified Trainer

    Kurt Wical, MA, Ph.D., LMFT began general practice in 1991 after receiving a MA in Counseling from the University of New Mexico. Wanting to learn more about working with couples and families he completed a PhD at the University of Minnesota in 2004. After completing an externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy (EFT) in 2007 he began to specialize in couple therapy. He is certified by the International Centre for Excellence in Emotionally Focused Therapy (ICEEFT) as an EFT therapist, EFT Supervisor, and EFT Trainer. Kurt has been providing workshops on EFT and training therapists in couple therapy for the last 12 years. Kurt is also the founder and director of the MN Couple Therapy Center and is the president of the Minnesota Center for EFT. To learn more about EFT courses in Minnesota go to www.mnceft.org or you can reach him directly at kwical@mncoupletherapycenter.com

If you'd like to stay connected please

Subscribe To Receive Email Notifications