Keep Me Informed

Yes, I want to be notified about upcoming courses, special pricing and free resources. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.
COURSES

2024 July | Fundamentals

Register for “Fundamentals of Emotionally Focused Therapy”

1 Day Event

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Schedule

6.25hr training + 40min lunch + two 10min breaks

Event Time by North American Time Zone

Pacific: 7:00am – 2:15pm
Mountain: 8:00am – 3:15pm
Central: 9:00am – 4:15pm
Eastern: 10:00am – 5:15pm

Need more information?

Become the therapist you want to be! Register today.

Registrations close 2 days prior to the event.

Book Event

Full Price
US$225
Available Tickets: 92

Pricing is in USD.

The "Full Price" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Student
US$155
Available Tickets: 92

For current students.

The "Student" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Early Bird
US$195
Available Tickets: 92

This option closes 60 days prior to the event.

The "Early Bird" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Jul 06 2024

Cost

$225

Location

Live-Online
REGISTER

Trainer

  • Cindy Goodness Zane
    Cindy Goodness Zane
    ICEEFT Certified Trainer

    Born and raised in Pearl City, Hawaiʻi, Dr. Cindy Aiko Leimomi Goodness Zane is a local girl at heart, of multiethnic backgrounds and strongly identifies with her Hawaiian and Japanese ancestries. She started her professional life as a trial attorney and discovered along the way that she was drawn to peoples’ stories, joys, challenges and relationships. As a licensed Clinical Psychologist in private practice, Dr. Zane enjoys working with couples, families and individuals of diverse backgrounds, identities and varied life experiences. She utilizes Emotionally Focused Therapy (EFT) to help clients to navigate through life’s challenges by strengthening their relationships. After all, life is less scary and most meaningful when we have close others to share it with.

    Now Certified by the International Centre for Excellence in Emotionally Focused Therapy (ICEEFT) as an EFT Trainer, Supervisor and Therapist, Dr. Zane is passionate about training more EFT clinicians throughout Hawaiʻi and around the world. She finds especially meaningful the support and the development of local EFT clinicians, those of diverse backgrounds and identities, as well as those who work with diverse and/or marginalized populations.

If you'd like to stay connected please

Subscribe To Receive Email Notifications