Keep Me Informed

Yes, I want to be notified about upcoming courses, special pricing and free resources. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.
COURSES

2024 Sept. | Fundamentals

Register for “Fundamentals of Emotionally Focused Therapy”

1 Day Event

Thursday, Sept. 5, 2024

Schedule

6.25hr training + 40min lunch + two 10min breaks

Event Time by North American Time Zone

Pacific: 9:00am – 4:15pm
Mountain: 10:00am – 5:15pm
Central: 11:00am – 6:15pm
Eastern: noon – 7:15pm

Need more information?

Become the therapist you want to be! Register today.

Registrations close 2 days prior to the event.

Book Event

Full Price
US$225
Available Tickets: 97

Pricing is in USD.

The "Full Price" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Student
US$155
Available Tickets: 97

For current students.

The "Student" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Early Bird
US$195
Available Tickets: 97

This option closes 60 days prior to the event.

The "Early Bird" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Sep 05 2024

Cost

$225

Location

Live-Online
REGISTER

Trainer

  • Kathryn de Bruin
    Kathryn de Bruin
    ICEEFT Certified Trainer

    Kathryn de Bruin is a Marriage and Family Therapist, Certified EFT Trainer and Supervisor. She is the Director of Renova in San Diego which is a non-profit serving children and families. Kathryn teaches Play Therapy at the University of California, San Diego, in the Play Therapy Program. She started EFT South Africa, she supports various EFT communities and is a Director for the San Diego Center for EFT. As an AAMFT supervisor, Kathryn enjoys providing supervision in person and online. Supervisees have described her as warm, perceptive and skilled. With her strong work ethic, it is important to Kathryn to be accessible and responsive to those who work with her. For more information on Kathryn, visit her online at www.kathryndebruin.com

If you'd like to stay connected please

Subscribe To Receive Email Notifications